1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Program Development Division
  4. Financial Programming Divison

Financial Programming Divison

Financial Programming

Financial Programming consists of Program Finance, Local Government, Rural Public Transit, STIP Coordination and Federal Discretionary Grant Development.

Ivan Hartle
Financial Programming Director
435-633-3553
ihartle@utah.gov

Program Finance

Our Mission

We assure the integrity and facilitation of financial authorization for UDOT STIP programmed funds. We effectively support UDOT leadership, project management, administrative partners and other agencies in this effort.

Our Objectives

  • Provide outstanding program and project budget management
  • Effectively research, evaluate and facilitate resolution of funding needs
  • Maintain financial integrity through diligent compliance with State and Federal regulations governing program spending
  • Provide decision makers with expedient and accurate information regarding program and project funding concerns

Contact Information

Kim Robins
Financial Manager
801-965-4364
krobins@utah.gov

Chris Routson
Financial Analyst
Region 1
801-965-4523
programfinance@utah.gov

Tawnia Page
Financial Analyst
Region 2
801-965-4523
programfinance@utah.gov

Tiffany Nelson
Financial Analyst
Region 4
801-965-4276
programfinance@utah.gov

Nicole Rees
Financial Analyst
Region 3, Statewide
801-965-4036
programfinance@utah.gov

Local Government Assistance

Chris Potter
Local Government Program Engineer
801-633-6255
cpotter@utah.gov

Rural Public Transit Team

Alana Spendlove
Rural Public Transit Program Manager
801-910-2095
aspendlove@utah.gov

Becky Collins
Fixed-Route Client Manger (Sections 5311 & 5339)
801-965-4133
rebeccacollins@utah.gov

Carlos Calbimonte
Specialized Transit Client Manager (Sections 5310)
435-764-5568
cacalbimonte@utah.gov

Noemi Sanchez
Rural Public Transit Federal Grant Manager
801-404-2352
noemisanchez@utah.gov

Andy Jensen
Public Transit Compliance Officer
435-994-9870
andyjensen@utah.gov

Statewide Transportation Improvement Plan

Robert Pelly
Statewide STIP Coordinator
801-870-1792
rpelly@utah.gov

Federal Discretionary Grants

Lisa Campbell
Federal Discretionary Grants Program Manager
435-890-4283
lacampbell@utah.gov