1. UDOT
  2. About Us
  3. Technology and Innovation Group
  4. Maintenance & Facility Management Division

Maintenance & Facility Management Division

Mission Statement

To provide the latest in innovative tools, resources and assistance to our customers. Our core mission is to “Keep Utah Moving”, we accomplish this by partnering with our stakeholders to provide real time data, budget forecasting and maintaining our lands and buildings and roadway assets in a state of good repair, while continuing to protect our environment.


Central Team Members

Org Chart
    Shawn Lambert

    Director of Maintenance & Facility Management
    801-975-4951 | office
    shawnlambert@utah.gov
      Ryan Ferrin
      Engineer for Maintenance
      801-910-2562 | mobile only
      rferrin@utah.gov
        Rhett Arnell
        Winter Maintenance Engineer
        435-979-7083 | mobile only
        rarnell@utah.gov
          Michelle Lindgren
          Financial Manager II
          801-965-4422 | office
          mlindgren@utah.gov
            Rhonda Theile
            Stormwater Program Manager
            801-965-4196 | office
            rhondathiele@utah.gov
              Abdul Wakil
              Asset Engineer for Maintenance
              801-965-4067 | office
              awakil@utah.gov
                Paige Sidwell
                Senior GIS Analyst
                435-640-6720 | mobile only
                psidwell@utah.gov
                  Cj Connor
                  Project Manager, Facilities and Rest Areas
                  385-630-6688 | mobile only
                  cconnor@utah.gov
                    Ryan Ellsworth
                    Project Manager, Facilities and Rest Areas
                    801-702-9703 | mobile only
                    rellsworth@utah.gov
                      Chase Johnson
                      Business Analyst
                      801-227-8013 | mobile
                      ckjohnson@utah.gov
                        Julie Allen
                        Business Analyst Supervisor
                        970-406-0968 | mobile
                        jallen8@utah.gov
                          Sherrie Floyd
                          Business Analyst Supervisor
                          801-965-4056 | office
                          sfloyd@utah.gov